Communities Team Contacts

Communities Team Contacts

Communities Team Contacts

       

Role

Name

 

Email

Team Manager

Carol Egdell

 

carol.egdell@newcastle.gov.uk

Ward Budgets and Funding

Adam Taeger

 

wardgrantaid@newcastle.gov.uk

Newcastle Independent Tenants Voice (NITV)

Beverley Ogle

Elizabeth Hutchinson

 

beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk

Elizabeth.hutchinson@newcastle.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Ward Contacts

Ward

Contact

Email

Arthur's Hill 

Adam Taeger

 

adam.taeger@newcastle.gov.uk

Benwell and Scotswood 

Sue Wannop 

 

sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk

Blakelaw

Amy Stillwell 

 

amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk

Byker

Caroline Collinson 

 

 Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk

Callerton and Throckley 

Sue Wannop

  sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk

Castle (and Newcastle Great Park)

Sue Wannop 

 

sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk

Chapel  Elizabeth Hutchinson   Elizabeth.hutchinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Dene and South Gosforth  Louise Cameron    louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk
Denton and Westerhope  Elizabeth Hutchinson   Elizabeth.hutchinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Elswick Sue Wannop    sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk
 Fawdon and West Gosforth Vicky Hartley    vicky.hartley@newcastle.gov.uk
Gosforth Elizabeth Hutchinson   Elizabeth.hutchinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Heaton Caroline Collinson    Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Kenton Amy Stillwell   

 amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk

Kingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall  Beverley Ogle    beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk
Lemington Caroline Collinson   caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Manor Park  Louise Cameron    louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk
Monument Adam Taeger   adam.taeger@newcastle.gov.uk
North Jesmond  Helen Pearson    helen.l.pearson@newcastle.gov.uk
Ouseburn  Caroline Collinson    Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Parklands  Vicky Hartley    vicky.hartley@newcastle.gov.uk
South Jesmond  Helen Pearson     helen.l.pearson@newcastle.gov.uk
Walker Helen Pearson   helen.l.pearson@newcastle.gov.uk
Walkergate Beverley Ogle     beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk
West Fenham  Amy Stillwell    amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk
Wingrove  Amy Stillwell   amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk

  

Is this page useful?
Is this page useful?