Communities Team Contacts

Communities Team Contacts

       

Role

Name

Telephone

Email

Team Manager

Carol Egdell

0191 277 3560

carol.egdell@newcastle.gov.uk

Ward Budgets and Funding

Adam Taeger

0191 277 7523

wardgrantaid@newcastle.gov.uk

Newcastle Independent Tenants Voice (NITV)

Beverley Ogle

Victoria Parkin

0191 277 1807

0191 277 3571

beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk

victoria.parkin@newcastle.gov.uk

Newcastle Youth Council and UK Youth Parliament

Louise Cameron

Vicky Hartley

0191 277 1786 

0191 277 3517

louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk

 vicky.hartley@newcastle.gov.uk

 

Ward Contacts

Ward

Contact

Telephone

Email

Arthur's Hill 

Gail Forbes 

0191 277 2066 

gail.forbes@newcastle.gov.uk

Benwell and Scotswood 

Sue Wannop 

0191 277 3536 

sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk

Blakelaw

Amy Stillwell 

0191 277 3612 

amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk

Byker

Caroline Collinson 

0191 277 3571 

 Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk

Callerton and Throckley 

Joe Hogan 

0191 277 2072 

Joe.hogan@newcastle.gov.uk

Castle (and Newcastle Great Park)

Sue Wannop 

0191 277 3536 

sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk

Chapel  Joe Hogan  0191 277 2072  Joe.hogan@newcastle.gov.uk
Dene and South Gosforth  Louise Cameron  0191 277 1786  louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk
Denton and Westerhope  Joe Hogan  0191 277 2072  Joe.hogan@newcastle.gov.uk
Elswick Sue Wannop  0191 277 3536  sue.wannop@newcastle.gov.uk
 Fawdon and West Gosforth Vicky Hartley  0191 277 3517  vicky.hartley@newcastle.gov.uk
Gosforth Joe Hogan 0191 277 2072 joe.hogan@newcastle.gov.uk
Heaton Caroline Collinson  0191 277 3571  Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Kenton Amy Stillwell  0191 277 3612 

 amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk

Kingston Park South and Newbiggin Hall  Beverley Ogle  0191 277 1807  beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk
Lemington Louise Cameron 0191 277 1786  louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk
Manor Park  Louise Cameron  0191 277 1786  louise.cameron@newcastle.gov.uk
Monument Adam Taeger 0191 277 7523 adam.taeger@newcastle.gov.uk
North Jesmond  Helen Pearson  0191 277 1788  helen.l.pearson@newcastle.gov.uk
Ouseburn  Caroline Collinson  0191 277 3571  Caroline.collinson@newcastle.gov.uk
Parklands  Vicky Hartley  0191 277 3517  vicky.hartley@newcastle.gov.uk
South Jesmond  Helen Pearson  0191 277 1788  helen.l.pearson@newcastle.gov.uk
Walker Joe Hogan 0191 277 2072  Joe.hogan@newcastle.gov.uk
Walkergate Beverley Ogle  0191 277 1807   beverley.ogle@newcastle.gov.uk
West Fenham  Amy Stillwell  0191 277 3612  amy.stillwell@newcastle.gov.uk
Wingrove  Gail Forbes  0191 277 2066  gail.forbes@newcastle.gov.uk

  

Is this page useful?
Is this page useful?