New contact centre opening times

Contact Centre opening times will be changing from Monday 28 October, find out the revised opening hours.

Members of Parliament (MPs)

MPs are elected every five years or so at the General Election. Each MP serves in the House of Commons representing his or her constituents. There are three parliamentary constituencies in Newcastle served by three MPs.

Newcastle East Constituency - Rt Hon Nick Brown MP

Newcastle Central Constituency - Chi Onwurah MP

Newcastle North Constituency - Catherine McKinnell MP

If you are not sure which constituency you live in, please contact Members Services Unit, Telephone:  0191  211 6216 Email:  or enter your postcode here

View a map of your MPs boundaries

Need more information?

If you require any further information contact:
Service Manager, Democratic Services
Linda Scott
Telephone: 0191 211 5159

Is this page useful?
Is this page useful?