European Parliamentary Elections are held every 5 years.

Newcastle is part of the North East Region, which will be electing 3 members for the European Parliament.


Electoral Services, Room 146, Civic Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 8QH.  
Phone: 0191 278 7878

Page last updated: 
3 April 2018
Was this page useful?